kors k to publish his first full-length album

A few weeks ago, the japanese music publisher EXIT TUNES revealed that popular Bemani-artist Kosuke Saito would soon release his first full-length dedicated album under his alias “kors k”. The album, which includes mostly extended versions of his most popular Beatmania-songs, is scheduled to be released on the 4th of June.

The full songlist is as follows:

01. Let’s Do It Now!! Intro / kors k
02. Gimme a Big Beat(Extended) / kors k [jubeat saucer]
03. On My Wings / kors k
04. Wuv U(Extended) / kors k [REFLEC BEAT・beatmaniaIIDX 18 Resort Anthem]
05. Insane Techniques(Extended) / kors k [beatmaniaIIDX 21 SPADA]
06. Ultra Hardcore / kors k
07. Mine / kors k feat.Timmy
08. Because of You / kors k
09. Shibuya Jungle / kors k
10. Playing With Fire(Extended) / kors k [REFLEC BEAT colette]
11. Force of mind / The 4th
12. smooooch・∀・2014 / kors k [beatmania IIDX 16 EMPRESS]
13. Nirvana / kors k feat.ЯIRE

About CHZK 68 Articles
Admin, rhythm game enthusiast and J-Core DJ. I live near Cologne but spend roughly a quarter of my life in the Netherlands to play arcade games.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.